Home Page

Who's Who

Our staff team is made up of 43 people with a wide range of skills and talents. We work closely together in our different roles to do the very best we can for our children.


Leadership team

Headteacher Jenny Allin , Assistant Headteachers Sarah Hewitt, Claire Pirrie and  

Anna Williamson

Nursery team

Teacher Mrs Sarah Hewitt, Teaching assistants  Mrs Bernadette Milner, Mrs Suzanne Jones,  Miss Emma Cox 2s, Mrs Adele Norton 2s,  Mrs Zoe Clarke 2s


Reception team

Teachers Miss Vanessa Morgan, Miss Harriet Graham

Teaching assistants Mrs Vicky Staden and Mrs Louise Golden


Year 1 team

Teachers Mrs Sarah Humpleby/ Mrs Mary Griffiths and  Mrs Charlotte Drake

Teaching assistants Mrs Sarah Rawnsley and Mrs Julie Hoyle  


Year 2 team

Teachers Mrs Anna Williamson  and Miss Rebecca Gratton

Teaching assistants Mrs Chris Pilkington and Mrs Rachel Holt


PPA teacher Mrs Catherine Hawkes 

Supply teacher Mrs Mel Hibbs


SEN Teaching assistants and Family workers

Miss Rachel Mellor and Miss Karen Haythorne


Office team

Mrs Stephanie Gabbitus  and Mrs Angie Waring


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Val Beresford ( senior), Mrs Debbie Clowes (senior), Mrs Kay Heathcote, Mrs Janette Smith,  Miss Rachel Mellor, Miss Karen Haythorne, Mrs Hazel Hall, Mrs Katie Dempster, Mrs Lana Cole


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Dilys Brunt, Mrs Diane Pilkington, Mrs Helen Grew and Mrs Sue Wood


Caretaker Mr Paul Wood, Cleaners Mrs Annette Furmaneck.



Staffing Plan 2016/17